Management

Alexandra Botezatu

General Manager


alexandra@transport-werk.de

Lizica Calota

Executive Manager


lizica@transport-werk.de

Spedition

Georgiana Craciun

Disponent


georgiana@transport-werk.de

Alexandru Constantin

Disponent


alexandru@transport-werk.de

Ana-Maria Cozma

Disponent


anam@transport-werk.de

Transportabteilung

Minea Gabriel

Transport Manager


gabriel@transport-werk.de

Dan Ghita

Koordinator Eigener Flotte


dan@transport-werk.de

Sekretariat

Hafida Boufrik

Sekretariat


office@transport-werk.de