Management

Alexandra Botezatu

General Manager


alexandra@transport-werk.de

Lizica Calota

Executive Manager


lizica@transport-werk.de

Freight forwarder

Ana-Maria Mihalache

Transport Planner


ana@transport-werk.de

Georgiana Craciun

Transport Planner


georgiana@transport-werk.de

Alin Tarabugeac

Transport Planner


alin@transport-werk.de

Ana-Maria Cozma

Transport Planner


anam@transport-werk.de

Transport department

Minea Gabriel

Transport Manager


gabriel@transport-werk.de

Dan Ghita

Fleet Coordinator


dan@transport-werk.de

Secretariat

Hafida Boufrik

Secretariat


office@transport-werk.de